Lowcountry Valet did one of the best jobs out of all the vendors we worked with!!! I 100% recommend using them.

We had a 1949 Desoto Convertible pick us up and drive us around Charleston. The driver was great and cruised King Street so people could check us out!

And on Thursday night before the wedding my fami…

Nick S.

Jan 23, 2020

We used LowCountry Valet for our wedding transportation in April. They did a great job prior to the wedding in getting us situated with what we needed. I used them for a limo to the wedding and a getaway car after the wedding.

The limo was probably unnecessary since the distance between the pick-up lo…

Kristen V.

Jan 23, 2020

We contracted with Low Country valet for wedding transportation. Including get away car for Bride and Groom (vintage Bentley), bus for wedding guests round trip from Folly and finally the Mercedes for bride and her attendants from home to the venue. Prompt and courteous service, vehicles were immacula…

Cathy H.

Jan 23, 2020

LCVS is the best! I rented the vintage bus for my wedding guests and everyone was raving about it! We received a complimentary getaway car for renting the shuttle and there were many options to choose from. I shopped around to price compare and for what I needed it was the very best deal. Theresa and th…

Kristen B.

Jan 23, 2020

We couldn’t have asked for a better get away car experience! Alex, our driver, was spectacular and let us talk about our night and didn’t complain once when we talked his ear off. We had to reschedule our departure time at least three times and not once was there any repercussions or complai…

Jessica O.

Jan 23, 2020

We used Low Country Valet for our “get-a-way” car leaving our reception. I worked with Jeffrey and he was fabulous to work with — prompt on emails and communication and great at answering any and all questions. Our driver on our wedding night could not have been nicer! Overall, it was …

Lauren G.

Jan 23, 2020

I am so thankful that my wedding coordinator recommended Lowcountry Valet & Shuttle for my wedding day exit! The entire process was wonderful and we could not have been happier. From the beginning they were quick to respond to the many questions I had and get everything set up over the phone, even …

Lindsay W.

Jan 23, 2020

I got the white school bus to shuttle guests at my wedding & it was great. The driver was on time & friendly. I have no complaints.

Khoi L.

Jan 23, 2020

The staff year was truly amazing! Our wedding was last weekend and the driver was on time in an amazing vehicle for us to leave in! The driver was very polite and how great conversation with us as well! Bradley callEd to check on us to make sure that everything was to our liking and that everything went…

Anna O.

Jan 24, 2020

We rented the 1957 Crown Bus from Lowcountry Valet for our wedding to transport our wedding guests between the ceremony and reception. The bus was beautiful – just repainted in wedding-y white & cream colors. It was a fun way to transport our wedding guests around town, everyone enjoyed the t…

Karla K.

Jan 24, 2020

I found Jeffrey Newton and Lowcountry Valet through an online search after reading some reviews.
We weren’t traveling far to my daughters venue but I wanted her to come and go in style. Setting up service with them could not have been easier. They also periodically touch base by email to re-confirm your reservati…

Lisa J.

Jan 23, 2020

We used Lowcountry valet for our wedding. We used one of the vintage buses to transport our guests as well as one of the vintage cars (Penny) as our getaway car. Working with Lowcountry valet was a breeze and our driver for penny, Andrew Jackson, was very accommodating and pleasant to ride with.

Ashley W.

Jan 23, 2020

We worked with LCV for our rehearsal dinner and wedding and it was perfect!! Having the vintage buses really gave it an extra level of charm! Dot was so easy to work with and helped so much with making sure we had everyone where they needed to be on time! The buses were so adorable and comfy! Spacious a…

Emily A.

Jan 23, 2020

Helena was an amazing driver! Had the best time on my bachelorette with my girls doing the tipsy tour and she was so great – on time, the shuttle was so clean, everything was just wonderful!

Kathleen M.

Jan 23, 2020

We used Lowcountry Valet for my husband’s 40th birthday. We traveled to Charleston one night during our long weekend stay in Kiawah Island. The Mercedes Sprinter we reserved was more than spacious for our group of 8 adults. Helena, our driver, was friendly and accommodating throughout the evening….

Natalie S.

Jan 23, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Low Country Valet for my wedding on May 20, 2017. Our transportation included multiple buses for our guests before the ceremony and after the reception, a car for myself and my bridesmaids to the ceremony, and a car for my husband and I from our reception to our hotel …

Erin C.

Jan 23, 2020

Lowcountry Valet made our wedding experience soo much better!! It was a perfect way to end the evening in our 1961 Rolls Royce driven by Mr. Washington who was so friendly and accommodating!! We booked this car only a couple weeks out from the wedding and their sales team helped us every step of the way. They responded to emails immediately even later in the evening. We were so appreciative and thankful that they were a part of our big day!

Kayla McCormick

Jan 23, 2020

As a Charleston Wedding Planner, I’ve worked with my fair share of transportation companies for our clients. Lowcountry Valet and Shuttle are hands down the best in the industry! From shuttles to limos to beautifully restored vintage getaway cars, they truly have something for every couple! They are always quick to respond, friendly, reliable, and most importantly, they truly care about our couples! Couldn’t recommend more highly!

Samantha Anderson

Jan 23, 2020

I didn’t actually end up using Lowcountry Valet’s services but I still wanted to leave a review of my perception of the company. A young lady named Ashley helped me out with what I was looking for and she kept in touch up until the day I went to go and preview their limo bus. I ended up going with a different company for personal reasons but the bus looked awesome, Ashley met with me and gave me a very detailed rundown of what to expect. She was awesome to work with and should I need their services in the future, I know exactly who to call. It was a great experience no matter the outcome.

M Thompson

Jan 23, 2020

Very cute cars and vans to chose from. The company was flexible about last minute changes.

Sarah Rustin

Jan 23, 2020

Absolutely awesome company to work with. We used them for a shuttle bus to and from our wedding venue for our guests, and they did a great job. 10/10 would recommend!!

Jennifer Price

Jan 23, 2020

Used as get away car from wedding. Wonderful experience all the way from an hr or so up the coast to Downtown. Helenia, our driver, was fantastic!

Doug Bryan

Jan 23, 2020

Lowcountry Valets provided professional, prompt, and courteous service transporting our wedding guests after the ceremony in downtown Charleston to their hotels and post wedding parties. I would highly recommend this company!

Diane Eberhard

Jan 23, 2020

We had a great experience with LowCountry Valet. They were the perfect way to travel in style for our guests and for us on our wedding day September 27, 2014. They took great care of us from the first inquiry to last drop off. We used the Crown Supercoach to transport our guests from downtown to our venue and back. We also had the Cadillac DeVille pick us up at the end of the night. Both drivers took great care of everyone and were fun and professional. We would recommend LowCountry to anyone looking for transportation for their event or wedding. You can’t go wrong!

Brittany Griggs

Jan 23, 2020

What an amazing experience❤️From the amazing driver, Nathan to the exquisite detailing in Dorthy we had the time of our life. Thank you❤️

Jeanne Davis

Jan 23, 2020

We had a wonderful experience with Lowcountry Valet! We rented the beautiful Aida, the 1950 Deluxe, which was a highlight of our wedding night and such a fun way to end the evening. Harold, our driver, was a delight. He was punctual, very professional and such a nice guy! He had champange and water waiting for us and drove us around downtown Charleston a bit before dropping us at our destination. Such a great experence, thank you!!

Kelly Cooper

Jan 23, 2020

Many thanks to Lowcountry Valet for the wonderful experience. I am so happy with the service I received. They are very pleasant and easy to deal with. Thanks a ton!

Joyce Charette

Jan 23, 2020

This is by far the Best Car Service I’ve ever used. I will personally continue to use Lowcountry Valet.

DaQuan Washington

Jan 23, 2020

Surprised my bride with one of their 1961 Rolls-Royce cars as our getaway vehicle. Our driver, Kevin, was so nice and professional. Would highly recommend their services.

Chase Barton

Jan 23, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Low Country Valet for my wedding on May 20, 2017. Our transportation included multiple buses for our guests before the ceremony and after the reception, a car for myself and my bridesmaids to the ceremony, and a car for my husband and I from our reception to our hotel for our wedding night. Overall this transportation service was professional, prompt, and courteous. My bridesmaids and I were upgraded to a different limo because the one we rented was found not to have an “optimal” air conditioning unit the day of. This was most appreciated as the outside temperature was in the mid 80s and humid. I would recommend to book the company as far out as possible as their old fashioned buses and vintage cars (perfect for the send off) book out quickly!

Erin Carroll

Jan 23, 2020

Lowcountry Valet was exceptional in their transportation for all events that we had at our conference December 7-9, 2014. Everyone loved the Cream 1957 Supercoach Bus and the drivers were phenomenal. Great service, affordable prices and tons of fun!

J. Kyle Miller

Jan 23, 2020

We used Lowcountry for 3 consecutive days and were impressed the whole time. Our driver (David Johnson) grew up in the area and knew a ton about local history and insider secrets for food, events, and the like. He was awesome!! Would definitely recommend!

AJ Hunt

Jan 23, 2020

The staff year was truly amazing! Our wedding was last weekend and the driver was on time in an amazing vehicle for us to leave in! The driver was very polite and had a great conversation with us as well! Bradley called to check on us to make sure that everything was to our liking and that everything went according to plan. This company is truly amazing! Will definitely recommend them to everybody!

Anna Armstrong

Jan 23, 2020

I was providing transportation for around 100 people and after looking at my options in the Charleston area Lowcountry was the best value, flexible and provided great service. Jeffrey was great to work with, very responsive and worked with me to figure out the best options for us. Definitely recommend going with Lowcountry!

Jessica Tribbett

Jan 23, 2020

Awesome crew….

Kareema Hines

Jan 23, 2020

Jeffery was great to work with – he always provided answers quickly to my questions by email. A week before the wedding Jeffery notified us that the vintage car we had chosen was undergoing repairs. He hoped to have it up and running by our wedding date, but just in case he offered other cars for us to choose from as a back up at no additional cost. We were happy with the alternative selection he provided. In the end, we did have to use the alternative car we picked because the repairs were not completed yet, but it worked out great because we liked that car better. Our driver was on time to pick us up from our venue (our get-away car) and was super friendly on the drive to our suite. Excellent service and would definitely recommend them to other couples!!

Heather Holley

Jan 23, 2020

The night started out with Lowcountry Valet showing up at our photography retreat with the absolute most perfect VW Bus! It also happened to match the theme of our retreat perfectly. The driver allowed us to take an insane amount of photos all around his bus. During our trip into Downtown Savannah our driver was very respectful and made our trip into town go absolutely perfect! He even treated us on the way back with Beyonce blaring through the speakers! Highly, highly, highly recommend Lowcountry Valet for all things involving beautiful cars! We are so appreciative of the experience with Lowcountry!

Abby Dangerfield

Jan 23, 2020

We cannot say enough good things about Lowcountry Valet & Shuttle. I booked Watson as a surprise for my groom, and he was blown away. Harold was our driver, and he made us feel like celebrities as we took a scenic drive around Charleston. He was candid, funny, and answered all of my husbands car questions without issue. I highly recommend this company and would have another wedding just to be able to see Mr. Watson again! 🙂

Sacia Listenbee

Jan 23, 2020

Service was unbelievable. Helena was my driver for the 1957 Chevy Bel Air Monroe that I reserved for the night I proposed to my girlfriend. She was great! She was very personal, funny, and friendly. She even took photos of my fiance and I and was full of ideas for the pictures. They even called the next day for a verbal review over the phone. The cars are beautiful, but the level of service cannot be shown on the website and THAT is the number 1 reason why Lowcountry Valet is the best choice.

shaun reid

Jan 23, 2020

Perfect service for our wedding! They made our departure so special and memorable! Highly recommended!

Allyse Rosso

Jan 23, 2020

Wow what can I say. Words cannot describe how awesome Lowcountry Valet and specifically David was this weekend, Sept. 20-22, for our group. He was so accommodating, had great insights on the area, really got to know us and answered all of our questions. He could not have been any better!!! What an amazing driver and person. Thank you!

Inga Gudmundsson

Jan 23, 2020

I used Low Country Valet and Shuttle Co. for my daughters prom night. I couldn’t have picked a better company. I highly recommend them. They were very responsive and personable from the first time I called to get a quote to late in the night when they dropped everyone off. The driver “Tony” showed up right on time and was very accommodating all night long. We extended our time without any problem. Tony was amazing!!! He went above and beyond driving the teens and some of the parents all over Charleston. His professionalize and hospitality was definitely superb.

Kristie Talley

Jan 23, 2020

Reasonably priced, service was prompt and attentive. Limo was clean. Communication with the company was on going from time that I booked to the time of the event. Would definitely recommend. Driver help us in and out of the car due to our formal attire.

Rosanne Sharpe

Jan 23, 2020

Nathan is a stud. Dude had to put up with us from downtown all the way to Daniel island. Amazing ride with great tunes. Wouldn’t have had it any other way!

Andy Moore

Jan 23, 2020

We loved our beautiful classic getaway car! I’m still waiting on our photographer to send us all the pictures, but I know there are some great ones of us with the car. Our driver, Andy, took us on a cruise around downtown Charleston before taking us to our destination, and people on the street were all turning to check out the car and some even took pictures of us and waved. It was really fun. Andy got the car there exactly on time and had cool bottles of water waiting for us when we got in. He was very friendly and entertaining as we drove around. We had a great experience with Lowcountry Valet and would recommend them highly!

Stacy Sergent

Jan 23, 2020

We had great service and the total experience was really good. I would recommend Lowcountry Valet for all your wedding needs. No surprises really easy to work with.

David Czerwinski

Jan 23, 2020

We loved Lowcountry Valet! We hired the adorable Dorothy bus for a private event. The bus was early if not on time, the cleanliness and precious details exceeded expectations, and our driver Mr Michael was excellent.

The customer service has been fantastic from the time I first called to get a quote to their following up personally to ask how our event went.

I booked Lowcountry Valet for an event through work, but as I have been planning my wedding coming in March, I know I will be a returning customer.

Jenna Craig

Jan 23, 2020

Amazing driver and owner. We got a gorgeous peach colored bus and we absolutely loved it. It was extremely comfy. The seats were so prestine. Lots of interaction and friendliness. He held his hand out to help out each of us off the bus. That was 35+

Chanel Photography

Jan 23, 2020

We used Low Country Valet and Shuttle Company for my sister’s Senior Prom. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Theresa and Lindsey were readily available for all of my thousand and one questions and agenda changes. I am a complete Type A and was scheduling for 8 teenage girls and both Theresa and Lindsey were beyond patient with me. Our driver was Charivs T. and he was absolutely fantastic as well. The girls absolutely loved him and he truly made the night even more special for the girls. To top off the wonderful experience, Low Country Valet and Shuttle Co. not only had the best reviews but truly were the best value. All in all, I would highly recommend and will use again without a doubt!

tabatha roumillat

Jan 23, 2020

Lowcountry Valet was great to work with, I had to add a few last minute vehicles and schedules and the entire time they were flexible. The shuttles were definitely a big hit at the wedding and people are still talking about them! Also my husband and I rented Roger…it was a 20 minute moment right after we got married of just him and I together. I highly recommend…and we got a ton of photos with him + guests!!! Andrew Jackson was our chauffeur and super great!..He even dressed the part!

Halie Mohr

Jan 23, 2020

We were picked up from our wedding in the Magnolia Rolls Royce and it was AMAZING! Our driver, Bradley, was so professional and even helped us unload our luggage (in the pouring rain)! Thanks low country valet!!

kaitlind glancy

Jan 23, 2020

We loved Low Country Valet and Shuttle Co. for our transportation at our wedding!! We rented several of their antique buses, and they were adorable. They made for amazing photos and all the guests commented on how charming they were. It really added to the feel of our wedding. The drivers were very professional and on time. Jeff worked with us to keep the costs reasonable. I highly recommend Low Country Valet and Shuttle Co. for you wedding!!!

Katie Muskovich

Jan 23, 2020

Although there was a small misunderstanding regarding the pickup at the end of our wedding, my husband and I highly recommend Lowcountry Valet due to their dedication to ensuring our satisfaction after rectifying the mistake. They sent a replacement car that was even better than what we had paid for, also sent us a bottle of bubbly to apologize for the inconvenience of waiting, and refunded all charges. We loved the car, and the owners clearly did everything they could to rectify the mistake. An excellently run business.

Annelle Sheline

Jan 23, 2020

We used Lowcountry Valet for our wedding in Charleston. They were an absolute pleasure to work with. From the initial price quotation to the day of the wedding they were on top of it. Our driver, Jerome, was as pleasant and professional as you could possibly ask for. I would highly recommend using Lowcountry Valet

Luther Chatel

Jan 23, 2020

I just fell in love with the amazing service that was provided by Jeff and his amazing team! We rented a bus at the last minute due to unsettling weather. Luckily, our day was beautiful! We were not the least bit disappointed by renting Bonnie the Bus! Our bride and groom, and our guests just loved the transportation to the church and venue. Having any type of event in Charleston S.C., use this service! Thank you Jeff, Bradley and Jerome for making our day even that more special!

Brenda Arndt

Jan 23, 2020

Lowcountry Valet and Shuttle was great to work with. Theresa was great and answered all of our questions and was very quick to respond. We used them for our rehearsal dinner transportation and our wedding transportation, 5 vehicles in all. All the vehicles were exactly as described and were all on time. Would highly recommend using them.

Max Babcock

Jan 23, 2020

Lowcountry Valet did one of the best jobs out of all the vendors we worked with!!! I 100% recommend using them.

We had a 1949 Desoto Convertible pick us up and drive us around Charleston. The driver was great and cruised King Street so people could check us out!

And on Thursday night before the wedding my family needed a last minute party bus. We called LCV and they came through in the clutch with a huge party bus, great driver, and great rate.

LCV was great to work with!

Nick Sadoti

Jan 23, 2020

This company was perfect for our wedding day needs. We booked old fashioned cars that made the transportation in and out of the wedding venue look phenomenal. All of the drivers were extremely professional and everyone was very accommodating of our needs. They did a fantastic job and we would absolutely recommend them in the future.

Michael Hawkins

Jan 23, 2020

My husband and I booked the 1961 Rolls Royce as our get away car for our wedding, and it was one of our favorite parts of the entire night!!! The staff at Lowcountry Valet was a delight to deal with during the whole booking process and they even gave us free champagne in the car as a promotion! The car arrived right on time and looked absolutely immaculate, but probably the best surprise was our driver, H! H drove us around rainbow row, while entertaining us with his awesome stories and experiences. Having H as our driver provided the perfect ending to our perfect night and we cannot thank him and Lowcountry Valet enough!

Jourdan Bradshaw

Jan 23, 2020

The entire staff at LCVS were great. Each step of the process was handled professionally and with great hospitality. The vehicles that picked up our party was very clean and new. Our event required multiple stops throughout the night and the staff had it all planned out so when the driver came the night of the event their were no issues. A great company for any transportation need.

Shelby August

Jan 23, 2020

I highly recommend LVSC for anyone having a destination wedding in Charleston. They were easy to work with, prompt, and courteous.

Thomas Grove

Jan 23, 2020

I used Lowcountry for my Charleston wedding in May 2019. They were prompt, professional, and delivered excellent service. We used multiple vehicles for transportation for the wedding party to and from venue, pictures and after. There service was excellent – I would highly recommend to use them for any wedding needs!

Abra Floyd

Jan 23, 2020

Very smooth ride….

Angele Jenkins

Jan 23, 2020

Lowcountry Valet & Shuttle were wonderful to work with. We got married on April 14, 2016 and they really did so much for us and our guests. From the moment I contacted them they were so helpful, kind, and really made our guests feel special. We can’t thank them enough for keeping our guests safe and helping us during our wedding! Thank you!!

Kelly McDougall

Jan 23, 2020

I reserved a limo through Low Country Valet & Shuttle Co. for my daughter’s Bachelorette party and I was not disappointed at all!!! They were on time, friendly, helpful and patient with the girls. The limo was clean, I am a clean freak and picky beyond repair, I was very pleased!!! We went over a couple hours and we took care of that a couple days later with their manager Jeffrey who was so helpful!!! Our driver was David and I can’t say enough about him. Just wonderful, such a nice man!! Because we had the genuine typical Bachelorette party and he took very good care of us. I was there so I truly know. He helped us in and out of the limo, picked us up once we sent him a text, let us go, from a bar to bar. He was just kind and genuine. We felt safe with him too!!! We also reserved the limo a couple days later for the wedding, but, we had special circumstance for that day. We wanted a limo over and a sprinter van back. I can tell you that Theresa Dulken our Director of Sales & Client Relations, did an outstanding job. The price was right and I looked all over Charleston. She communicated with me via email, was always timely on response. I just love this company. Oh and David was our limo driver on the way back, he was great! Grandpa got a little ill on the way over and he pulled over to make sure he was okay. Thoughtful man that he is and considerate of what we needed at the time. Our driver for the evening was on time with the Sprinter van and helped us get in and out safely and with all our wedding stuff. I would highly recommend this company.

Lisa White

Jan 23, 2020

We rented the green bus for our wedding day and it was PERFECT! It was super fun to cruise around in during our photos and our driver was a doll. Thanks y’all!

Krista Costello Emnett

Jan 23, 2020

From the Mother of the Bride ~ Lowcountry Valet made our Couples wedding experience and all of ours of the Chart !!!!!! They made perfect even more perfect ! Nathan our driver went above and beyond the entire time ! He became part of our family ! Big shoutout to Nathan and all at Lowcountry Valet !!! Love them and miss them already !!!!!

Lynne Moore

Jan 23, 2020

I highly recommend using Lowcountry Valet for your transportation services! They were extremely organized and made the transportation for our wedding easy! If you want a professional company that is reliable…..this is it!

Rachel B

Jan 23, 2020

Great drivers and cars! They were timely, professional and courteous. I would highly recommend them!

Stan Flittner

Jan 23, 2020

We hired LowCountry Valet for our daughter’s wedding. We used 2 sprinter vans to transport the wedding party for our daughter’s wedding. The driver was completely professional and on time. The vans were very clean. The getaway car was Penny and she did not disappoint! The newlyweds rode around Charleston under the moonlight and the driver was extremely knowledgeable of the area. He even gave a mini tour of the city. Perfect ending to a perfect day. We highly recommend Lowcountry Valet!!

Heather Black

Jan 23, 2020

Lowcountry Valet was the perfect transportation company for my wedding! Our guests loved the classic 1950s bus, and the driver, Jerome, was flexible and more than willing to do anything that Sarah and I needed for that day! Thank you for being a quality, easy to work with company!

David Cable

Jan 23, 2020

I contacted Lowcountry Valet about 2-3 weeks before my wedding. I had no idea how to organize transportation for my out-of-towners, but after one phone call, I knew I found the perfect service. Jeffrey was so courteous, helpful, and friendly. The day of, the driver arrived early to the designated pick-up location, and was dressed professionally. My guests told me that the driver was polite and professional as well. I was very happy with the customer service I received, and would recommend Lowcountry Valet to everyone who needs professional transportation at a wonderful value!

Lindsay Avery

Jan 23, 2020

We hired a limo and a car from Lowcountry Valet for our wedding. Both drivers were there ahead of time and very professional, and both vehicles were clean. We were very happy with the service from Lowcountry Valet.

Kristy Tholanikunnel

Jan 23, 2020